Welcome to The Willys Official Web Site!

You have just discovered one of the most fun and
versatile rock and roll bands on the web!


Bill


Todd


Neil


Bill


Dan

Photos of the Gettysburg Festival

Greetings from the Willys and thank you for visiting us!

Check out our links to iTunes and cdbaby.com.

 Thank you for supporting our band!

Our new CD "5" is now available! 

For an autographed copy send $15.00 to "The Willys", PO Box 3792, Gettysburg, PA  17325 or visit www.cdbaby.com and grab some sound bytes! You will find it on iTunes!  Just click the iTunes link below!

                 

Available at all of our shows for a mere $10.00.

                                                     

                                        

                                        

      

2016  Dates

*Saturday, January 9  Legends Food & Drink 7-11pm*

*Saturday, January 16 Market Cross Pub Carlisle 9-12*

*Saturday, January 30 Battlefield Kia 1:30-4:30pm*

 

*Saturday, February 13  Hauser Estate Winery 7-10pm

 

*Saturday, March 12 Kamp Koala Benefit, Carlisle 7-11pm*

 

*Saturday, April 16  Market Cross Pub  8-12*

*Saturday, April 23  Hauser Estate Winery 7-10pm

*Saturday, April 30  Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery  2-5pm

 

*Sunday, May 8  Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery  2-5pm

*Tuesday, May 10  Cashtown Lions  7:15-7:45pm

*Sunday, May 15  Littlestown Wine Festival 12:30 - 2pm

*Saturday, May 21 Gettysburg Green Gathering  TBA

*Thursday, May 26  Private

*Saturday, May 28  Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery  2-5pm

*Sunday, May 29  KOA Kampground, Gettysburg, PA  7:30-9:30

 

*Saturday, June 11 Private

*Sunday, June 12  Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery  2-5pm

*Friday, June 17 Hauser Estate Winery 7-10pm

*Saturday, June 18  Private

*Saturday, June 25  Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery  2-5pm

*Thursday, June 30  Gettysburg Fireman Carnival @ Gettysburg Rec. Park

 

*Monday, July 4  Gettysburg College Pops Concert

*Saturday, July 9 Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery  2-5pm

*Wednesday, July 20  Gettysburg College Private 9-midnight

 

*Sunday, August 7  Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery  2-5pm

*Saturday, August 13     Hollabaugh's Farm Peach Festival  Noon-4:30

*Saturday, August 27  Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery  2-5pm

 

*Saturday, September 17 Market Cross Pub* 8:30

*Saturday, September 24  Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery  2-5pm

 

*Saturday, October  8  KOA Kampground, Gettysburg, PA 7:30-9:30

*Sunday, October 9  Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery  2-5pm

*Saturday, October 29  Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery  2-5pm

 

 

2015 Dates

  • Friday, January 9 Trinity Lutheran Church Camp Hill

  • Thursday, January 15 Fishbowl Sessions @ Gettysburg Brewery  7:30pm

  • Friday, January 23 A-Ville Inn 8:30-11:30pm

  •  

  • Friday February 20 A-Ville Inn 8:30-11:30pm

  •  

  • Saturday, March 7 Kamp Koala Benefit in Carlisle, PA

  • Friday, March 13 A-Ville Inn 8:30-11:30pm

  • Tuesday, March 24  Cashtown Fire Hall (Lions Club Meeting)

  •  

  • Saturday, April 11 Hauser Estate Winery 7-10pm

  • Saturday, April 18  Granite Hill Camping Resort

  • Saturday, April 18  Market Cross Pub Carlisle 8-12 (Trio)

  • Saturday, April 25 Private

  •  

  • Saturday, May 2 Roy Pitz Chambersburg

  • Friday, May 8 A-Ville Inn 8:30-11:30pm

  • Saturday, May 9 Scozzaro's, New Oxford

  • Saturday, May 23  Barn Aid @ Adams Co. Winery  1-4pm

  • Saturday, May 23 Private

  • Sunday, May 24  Gettysburg KOA Kampground 7:30-9:30pm

  • Saturday, May 30  Private Wedding

  • Sunday, May 31 Springfield Winery, Thurmont, MD 2-5pm

  •  

  • Saturday, June 13 Underside 7-11pm (Trio)

  • Friday, June 19 Hauser Estate Winery 7-10pm

  • Saturday, June 20 Private (Solstice Party)

  • Sunday, June 21 Springfield Winery, Thurmont, MD 2-5pm

  • Saturday, June 27  Private Wedding

  •  

  • Saturday, July 4 Adams County Winery 2-5pm

  • Saturday, July 4 Private

  • Sunday, July 5 Springfield Winery, Thurmont, MD 2-5pm

  • Saturday, July 18 Center Square Waynesboro 2:30-5:30 (Bill/Neil Duo)

  • Sunday, July 19 Private Party

  • Friday, July 24 Scozzaro's, New Oxford

  • Sunday, July 26 Springfield Winery, Thurmont MD 2-5pm

  •  

  • Saturday, August 1 Private Party 2-4pm Newville, PA

  • Saturday, August 1 Market Cross Pub  8-12

  • Friday, August 7 Gettysburg Rocks @ Freckled Radish 8:40 set

  • Saturday, August 8 WAZY-FM Wine & Music Festival, Greencastle, PA Noon-1:30

  • Saturday, August 8 Private Party  4-8pm

  • Sunday, August 9 Hollabaugh's Farmers Market Noon-4:30pm

  • Saturday, August 22 Underside 7-11pm  (Trio)

  • Saturday, August 29 Adams County Winery 2-5pm

  •  

  • Saturday, September 5 Springfield Winery, Thurmont, MD 2-5pm

  • Saturday, September 19  Granite Hill Camping Resort

  • Saturday, September 26  Hoch Benefit

  •  

  • Saturday, October 3 Springfield Winery 2-5

  • Saturday, October 3 Underside 7-11pm (Trio)

  • Saturday, October 10 Gettysburg KOA Kampground 7:30-9:30pm

  • Saturday, October 17 Springfield Winery, Thurmont, MD 2-5pm

  • Saturday, October 24 Roy Pitz

  • Sunday, October 25 Springfield Winery, Thurmon, MD 2-5pm

  • Friday, October 30 Hauser Estate Winery 7-10pm

  •  

  • Saturday, November 14 Underside 7-11pm (Trio)

  • Saturday, November 21 Springfield Winery 2-5pm

  •  

  • Saturday, December 12 Hauser 7-10pm

  • Saturday, December 19 American Legion Biglerville, PA

 

 

*  "The Willys Trio" is 2 Bills & a Neil.  (Three voices, two acoustics and percussion.)

*  "The Willys Quartet" is 2 Bills, a Neil & a Todd. (the Trio plus bass!)

*  "The Willys" will always be 2 Bills, a Neil, a Dan and a Todd.

If you don't see what you need click here:

  The Willys

 For information on our schedule please click here: www.reverbnation.com/willys or www.eventful.com.  Tweet?  "gburgwillys"